AnthroposDomestica

anthropologist, musician, artist, domestic gypsy and spiritualist…

Welcome!

Welcome! Thank you for joining me here. This blog is an experiment and expression of my exploration of a new chapter in my life, as each day is. It is as much a place of assertion of my presence, as it is a wandering and wondering. But, this is life, right? A constant push and pull of an assertion that causes a reaction which we respond to with either accommodation or continuation.
This blog will be a sort of journalistic playground as I express my passions and explore them, finding who I am through art, music, wanderlust play and domestic indulgence (yes, I consider it a delicious indulging to live domestically). I hope that it will bring together people of many kinds as they seek a reflection in the world and affirmation of who they are… who you are. So, in all sincerity, again, welcome. May my words and actions resonate with you, and may we all find home in ourselves together.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

